Update on Board Electrions

Update on Board Electrions

In District 1 - Candidate Gary Jett was elected by the membership. The total number of valid ballots cast was 716. The breakdown of that vote was 437 votes for Gary Jett and 279 votes for Dan Redding. AEC welcomes Gary Jett to the Board of Directors. In District 2, Mark Isom was re-elected to serve a new 3 year term and in District 5, John Austin was re-elected to serve a new 3 year term. Mr. Isom and Mr. Austin were unopposed in the election. Thank you Co-op Members for your participation in the election process.

Director Qualifications

AEC Bylaws

District Maps: System Map  District 1  District 2  District 3  District 4  District 5  District 6  District 7  District 8  District 9 







Page Features: