Leadership Board of Directors

Leadership Board of Directors

 

District 1

Dan Redding
2566 Kaley DriveTalbott, TN 37877
(423) 736-0337

District 2

Mark Isom
1510 Mount Pleasant Road
Jefferson City, TN 37760
(865) 414-2533

District 3

Eric Fritz
201 Americana Lane
Jefferson City, TN 37760
(865) 475-3978

District 4

Sue McBee
989 Davis Road
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 368-4423

District 5

John Austin
5743 Dearing Road
Talbott, TN 37877
(423) 581-0464

District 6

Gail Hickman
806 Spring Creek Road
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-2881

District 7

Dale Harris
343 Moore’s Chapel Road
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 993-2351

District 8

Dale Fain
654 Victoria Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-7573

District 9

Mike Hicks
1411 Laurel Hills Circle
Jefferson City, TN 37760
(865) 475-3886

 

Staff

Greg Williams
Executive Vice President and General Manager
865-475-2032 ext.1201
gwilliams@aecoop.org

Conard Frye
Vice President Administration
865-475-2032 ext.1231
cfrye@aecoop.org

Joe McCarter
Vice President Engineering & Operations
865-475-2032 ext.1051
jmccarter@aecoop.org

Ruth Christian
Executive Secretary
865-475-2032 ext.1204
rchristian@aecoop.org

Chad Orr
Director of Office Services
865-475-2032 ext.1101
corr@aecoop.org

Robert Gass
Director of Accounting
865-475-2032 ext.1232
rgass@aecoop.org

Marie May
Director of Human Resources
865-475-2032 ext.1251
mmay@aecoop.org

Carl S. Tipton
Director of Member Relations
865-475-2032 ext.1109
stipton@aecoop.org

Robert Kindred
Director of Information Technology
865-475-2032 ext.1242
rkindred@aecoop.org

Mitch Cain
Director of Member Services
865-475-2032 ext.1175
mcain@aecoop.org

James H. Rogers
Supervisor of Purchasing
865-475-2032 ext.1255
jrogers@aecoop.org

Jim Greer
Director of Operations
865-475-2032 ext.1038
jgreer@aecoop.org

Adam Newcomb
Director of Engineering & Transmission
865-475-2032 ext.1037
anewcomb@aecoop.org